SOMOY TV
SOMOY TV

#SomoyTV, From our starting day to till now, we are successfully ensuring to bring justice to injustice, give voice to the voiceless, and put light to every unfairness which causes degradation to our society. We never compromise with authentic news and never promote yellow journalism. Confused about so many haphazard news which are based on illogical facts? Our news are collected from reliable sources and international news are collected from the Reuters, APTN, SNTV. Subscribe to our YouTube channel now if you wanted to be on the right path. Subscribe to our Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxHoBXkY88Tb8z1Ssj6CWsQ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/somoytv Follow Us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/somoytvonline/?hl=en Find Us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/somoynews.tv Check Our Website: http://www.somoynews.tv/ Find Us on Blogspot: http://somoytvnetupdate.blogspot.com/ #SomoyTV #BreakingNews #News #SomoyNews #Bangladesh

Subscribers

4,010,000

Views

1,005,239,430

Videos

38,994

YouTube ID

UCxHoBXkY88Tb8z1Ssj6CWsQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-02 Mon 3,413,622 - 766,811,483 - 34,876 -
2019-09-06 Fri 3,425,893 +12271 773,165,112 +6353629 35,074 +198
2019-09-09 Mon 3,438,647 +12754 778,782,151 +5617039 35,234 +160
2019-09-18 Wed 3,470,000 +31353 795,458,493 +16676342 35,630 +396
2019-09-25 Wed 3,520,000 +50000 815,146,552 +19688059 35,966 +336
2019-09-28 Sat 3,530,000 +10000 819,875,825 +4729273 36,093 +127
2019-10-05 Sat 3,570,000 +40000 836,471,302 +16595477 36,440 +347
2019-10-07 Mon 3,600,000 +30000 844,199,806 +7728504 36,527 +87
2019-10-16 Wed 3,670,000 +70000 878,013,929 +33814123 37,009 +482
2019-10-28 Mon 3,800,000 +130000 926,654,927 +48640998 37,610 +601
2019-11-06 Wed 3,870,000 +70000 957,306,376 +30651449 38,118 +508
2019-11-10 Sun 3,930,000 +60000 970,425,432 +13119056 38,363 +245
2019-11-15 Fri 3,970,000 +40000 986,508,734 +16083302 38,621 +258
2019-11-20 Wed 4,010,000 +40000 1,001,508,440 +14999706 38,963 +342
2019-11-21 Thu 4,010,000 - 1,005,239,430 +3730990 38,994 +31
Total Summary +596378 +238427947 +4118
Next update in 19 hours 59 minutes