SOMOY TV
SOMOY TV

#SomoyTV, From our starting day to till now, we are successfully ensuring to bring justice to injustice, give voice to the voiceless, and put light to every unfairness which causes degradation to our society. We never compromise with authentic news and never promote yellow journalism. Confused about so many haphazard news which are based on illogical facts? Our news are collected from reliable sources and international news are collected from the Reuters, APTN, SNTV. Subscribe to our YouTube channel now if you wanted to be on the right path. Subscribe to our Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxHoBXkY88Tb8z1Ssj6CWsQ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/somoytv Follow Us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/somoytvonline/?hl=en Find Us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/somoynews.tv Check Our Website: http://www.somoynews.tv/ Find Us on Blogspot: http://somoytvnetupdate.blogspot.com/ #SomoyTV #BreakingNews #News #SomoyNews #Bangladesh

Subscribers

6,550,000

Views

1,812,387,749

Videos

52,549

YouTube ID

UCxHoBXkY88Tb8z1Ssj6CWsQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-24 Sun 6,100,000 - 1,631,637,439 - 50,382 -
2020-05-25 Mon 6,110,000 +10000 1,635,194,971 +3557532 50,449 +67
2020-05-27 Wed 6,130,000 +20000 1,641,379,181 +6184210 50,531 +82
2020-05-31 Sun 6,160,000 +30000 1,651,746,972 +10367791 50,686 +155
2020-06-05 Fri 6,210,000 +50000 1,670,040,748 +18293776 50,938 +252
2020-06-07 Sun 6,240,000 +30000 1,679,495,831 +9455083 51,069 +131
2020-06-10 Wed 6,270,000 +30000 1,690,218,639 +10722808 51,222 +153
2020-06-14 Sun 6,310,000 +40000 1,704,738,892 +14520253 51,399 +177
2020-06-17 Wed 6,340,000 +30000 1,716,022,536 +11283644 51,547 +148
2020-06-20 Sat 6,380,000 +40000 1,728,733,088 +12710552 51,729 +182
2020-06-25 Thu 6,420,000 +40000 1,751,592,526 +22859438 52,029 +300
2020-06-26 Fri 6,430,000 +10000 1,757,617,280 +6024754 52,081 +52
2020-07-01 Wed 6,510,000 +80000 1,791,014,232 +33396952 52,370 +289
2020-07-02 Thu 6,520,000 +10000 1,798,014,902 +7000670 52,449 +79
2020-07-03 Fri 6,550,000 +30000 1,812,387,749 +14372847 52,549 +100
Total Summary +450000 +180750310 +2167
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes