Manisa Büyükşehir Belediyesi
Manisa Büyükşehir Belediyesi

Subscribers

3,030

Views

1,616,161

Videos

5,579

YouTube ID

UCuUyxpMsyXUgXqRsI9-F5eQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-15 Sun 2,856 - 1,546,801 - 5,345 -
2019-09-24 Tue 2,870 +14 1,554,808 +8007 5,383 +38
2019-10-04 Fri 2,890 +20 1,563,408 +8600 5,415 +32
2019-10-09 Wed 2,910 +20 1,568,678 +5270 5,432 +17
2019-10-11 Fri 2,910 - 1,570,084 +1406 5,444 +12
2019-10-12 Sat 2,930 +20 1,576,796 +6712 5,446 +2
2019-10-15 Tue 2,940 +10 1,580,118 +3322 5,458 +12
2019-10-22 Tue 2,950 +10 1,587,264 +7146 5,479 +21
2019-10-28 Mon 2,960 +10 1,592,958 +5694 5,488 +9
2019-10-31 Thu 2,980 +20 1,596,609 +3651 5,510 +22
2019-11-06 Wed 2,990 +10 1,602,948 +6339 5,527 +17
2019-11-11 Mon 3,010 +20 1,609,134 +6186 5,547 +20
2019-11-15 Fri 3,020 +10 1,613,222 +4088 5,572 +25
2019-11-17 Sun 3,020 - 1,614,317 +1095 5,576 +4
2019-11-18 Mon 3,030 +10 1,616,161 +1844 5,579 +3
Total Summary +174 +69360 +234
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes