CBC News
CBC News

As Canada's national public news and information service, the CBC is committed to a set of values that include accuracy, fairness, balance, impartiality and integrity. Since the 1930s, CBC News services have kept Canadians at home and abroad informed about their communities, their country and the world. CBC/Radio-Canada is the country’s largest news organization, employing several hundred journalists in Canada and around the globe. Our stories appear on CBC Television, CBC Radio, the CBC News Network, CBCNews.ca and other digital platforms.

Subscribers

1,550,000

Views

695,938,898

Videos

14,724

YouTube ID

UCuFFtHWoLl5fauMMD5Ww2jA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-25 Sun 1,420,627 - 630,212,212 - 13,955 -
2019-08-29 Thu 1,426,614 +5987 633,718,673 +3506461 13,997 +42
2019-09-03 Tue 1,433,523 +6909 637,002,797 +3284124 14,021 +24
2019-09-20 Fri 1,450,000 +16477 647,714,133 +10711336 14,187 +166
2019-09-29 Sun 1,460,000 +10000 654,196,151 +6482018 14,305 +118
2019-10-02 Wed 1,470,000 +10000 655,861,346 +1665195 14,336 +31
2019-10-05 Sat 1,470,000 - 657,876,133 +2014787 14,372 +36
2019-10-08 Tue 1,480,000 +10000 661,177,693 +3301560 14,410 +38
2019-10-09 Wed 1,480,000 - 662,520,994 +1343301 14,427 +17
2019-10-12 Sat 1,490,000 +10000 666,147,669 +3626675 14,458 +31
2019-10-18 Fri 1,490,000 - 670,760,919 +4613250 14,512 +54
2019-10-23 Wed 1,510,000 +20000 678,040,153 +7279234 14,566 +54
2019-11-06 Wed 1,530,000 +20000 688,440,500 +10400347 14,660 +94
2019-11-08 Fri 1,530,000 - 689,816,692 +1376192 14,675 +15
2019-11-15 Fri 1,550,000 +20000 695,938,898 +6122206 14,724 +49
Total Summary +129373 +65726686 +769
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes