JeromeASF
JeromeASF

Welcome to my channel! I love playing Minecraft, Fortnite and a bunch of other games. My goal is to have as much fun as possible and provide entertaining videos for everyone! I hope you all enjoy! Gaming: http://www.youtube.com/JeromeACE Roleplaying/Animation: http://www.youtube.com/JeromeRPG IRL: http://www.youtube.com/Jerome My Minecraft Username is JeromeASF - Jerome Aceti Business email for serious inquires only - Business@JeromeAceti.com

Subscribers

5,260,000

Views

1,826,911,024

Videos

8,076

YouTube ID

UCrYnLkVfvVf0Qy0YOUQdk2A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-06 Fri 5,210,000 - 1,765,400,133 - 7,914 -
2020-03-09 Mon 5,210,000 - 1,767,560,024 +2159891 7,921 +7
2020-03-11 Wed 5,210,000 - 1,768,484,645 +924621 7,924 +3
2020-03-12 Thu 5,210,000 - 1,769,175,021 +690376 7,926 +2
2020-03-16 Mon 5,220,000 +10000 1,771,585,604 +2410583 7,934 +8
2020-04-02 Thu 5,230,000 +10000 1,784,740,258 +13154654 7,968 +34
2020-04-14 Tue 5,230,000 - 1,795,139,751 +10399493 7,992 +24
2020-04-18 Sat 5,240,000 +10000 1,798,474,732 +3334981 7,998 +6
2020-04-20 Mon 5,240,000 - 1,800,499,792 +2025060 8,006 +8
2020-05-05 Tue 5,240,000 - 1,812,401,398 +11901606 8,034 +28
2020-05-07 Thu 5,250,000 +10000 1,813,816,051 +1414653 8,037 +3
2020-05-09 Sat 5,250,000 - 1,815,197,933 +1381882 8,040 +3
2020-05-15 Fri 5,250,000 - 1,819,507,499 +4309566 8,056 +16
2020-05-23 Sat 5,260,000 +10000 1,825,124,889 +5617390 8,071 +15
2020-05-25 Mon 5,260,000 - 1,826,911,024 +1786135 8,076 +5
Total Summary +50000 +61510891 +162
Next update in 22 hours 52 minutes