JeromeASF
JeromeASF

Welcome to my channel! I love playing Minecraft, Fortnite and a bunch of other games. My goal is to have as much fun as possible and provide entertaining videos for everyone! I hope you all enjoy! Gaming: http://www.youtube.com/JeromeACE Roleplaying/Animation: http://www.youtube.com/JeromeRPG IRL: http://www.youtube.com/Jerome My Minecraft Username is JeromeASF - Jerome Aceti Business email for serious inquires only - Business@JeromeAceti.com

Subscribers

5,110,000

Views

1,660,054,795

Videos

7,685

YouTube ID

UCrYnLkVfvVf0Qy0YOUQdk2A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-29 Thu 5,077,007 - 1,612,614,132 - 7,466 -
2019-08-31 Sat 5,079,358 +2351 1,613,682,270 +1068138 7,471 +5
2019-09-07 Sat 5,090,305 +10947 1,619,928,498 +6246228 7,495 +24
2019-09-10 Tue 5,092,554 +2249 1,621,866,924 +1938426 7,501 +6
2019-09-15 Sun 5,094,251 +1697 1,624,804,180 +2937256 7,515 +14
2019-09-19 Thu 5,090,000 -4251 1,627,066,408 +2262228 7,528 +13
2019-09-25 Wed 5,090,000 - 1,630,192,882 +3126474 7,545 +17
2019-09-28 Sat 5,090,000 - 1,632,282,873 +2089991 7,554 +9
2019-10-04 Fri 5,100,000 +10000 1,636,157,810 +3874937 7,572 +18
2019-10-11 Fri 5,100,000 - 1,640,771,345 +4613535 7,593 +21
2019-10-13 Sun 5,100,000 - 1,642,267,746 +1496401 7,599 +6
2019-10-18 Fri 5,100,000 - 1,645,061,774 +2794028 7,614 +15
2019-10-23 Wed 5,110,000 +10000 1,647,845,176 +2783402 7,629 +15
2019-11-04 Mon 5,110,000 - 1,654,250,689 +6405513 7,662 +33
2019-11-15 Fri 5,110,000 - 1,660,054,795 +5804106 7,685 +23
Total Summary +32993 +47440663 +219
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes