T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

119,000,000

Views

89,566,857,682

Videos

14,061

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-04 Mon 117,000,000 - 87,629,986,755 - 13,956 -
2019-11-05 Tue 117,000,000 - 87,766,911,234 +136924479 13,965 +9
2019-11-06 Wed 117,000,000 - 87,873,432,228 +106520994 13,976 +11
2019-11-07 Thu 117,000,000 - 87,981,090,470 +107658242 13,978 +2
2019-11-09 Sat 117,000,000 - 88,166,988,604 +185898134 13,993 +15
2019-11-11 Mon 117,000,000 - 88,341,210,008 +174221404 13,997 +4
2019-11-12 Tue 117,000,000 - 88,471,128,547 +129918539 14,003 +6
2019-11-13 Wed 118,000,000 +1000000 88,589,383,726 +118255179 14,010 +7
2019-11-14 Thu 118,000,000 - 88,720,242,900 +130859174 14,011 +1
2019-11-15 Fri 118,000,000 - 88,832,031,161 +111788261 14,024 +13
2019-11-16 Sat 118,000,000 - 88,970,959,859 +138928698 14,030 +6
2019-11-17 Sun 118,000,000 - 89,095,037,058 +124077199 14,033 +3
2019-11-19 Tue 118,000,000 - 89,266,230,329 +171193271 14,040 +7
2019-11-20 Wed 118,000,000 - 89,420,175,063 +153944734 14,048 +8
2019-11-21 Thu 119,000,000 +1000000 89,566,857,682 +146682619 14,061 +13
Total Summary +2000000 +1936870927 +105
Next update in 23 hours 13 minutes