T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

144,000,000

Views

114,330,937,247

Videos

14,502

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-29 Fri 140,000,000 - 109,863,648,845 - 14,382 -
2020-05-31 Sun 140,000,000 - 110,040,884,601 +177235756 14,392 +10
2020-06-01 Mon 140,000,000 - 110,216,164,216 +175279615 14,396 +4
2020-06-05 Fri 141,000,000 +1000000 110,745,936,558 +529772342 14,411 +15
2020-06-09 Tue 141,000,000 - 111,165,781,066 +419844508 14,429 +18
2020-06-10 Wed 141,000,000 - 111,311,867,668 +146086602 14,431 +2
2020-06-12 Fri 142,000,000 +1000000 111,595,681,208 +283813540 14,439 +8
2020-06-14 Sun 142,000,000 - 111,830,384,936 +234703728 14,443 +4
2020-06-15 Mon 142,000,000 - 111,962,049,206 +131664270 14,447 +4
2020-06-17 Wed 142,000,000 - 112,167,573,395 +205524189 14,454 +7
2020-06-18 Thu 142,000,000 - 112,345,620,126 +178046731 14,461 +7
2020-06-23 Tue 143,000,000 +1000000 112,944,665,321 +599045195 14,474 +13
2020-06-25 Thu 143,000,000 - 113,136,908,557 +192243236 14,476 +2
2020-06-30 Tue 143,000,000 - 113,873,719,680 +736811123 14,494 +18
2020-07-03 Fri 144,000,000 +1000000 114,330,937,247 +457217567 14,502 +8
Total Summary +4000000 +4467288402 +120
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes