SET India
SET India

Sony Entertainment Television is a 24 hour Hindi General Entertainment Channel that provides complete family entertainment. A dynamic channel that responds to the diverse needs of its viewers, it offers a complete spectrum of genres from thrillers to dramas, events to comedies, game shows to dance shows and much more Our Brand Belief is “When relationship turns into partnership life looks up and leaps forward, our differences dissolve and we appreciate each other more, laugh together more and hence it’s a win win for all. With our prudent story telling we continue to rule the roost with stories that are relevant, engaging and entertaining.

Subscribers

75,700,000

Views

58,705,486,180

Videos

38,012

YouTube ID

UCpEhnqL0y41EpW2TvWAHD7Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-18 Mon 72,400,000 - 55,236,032,047 - 37,216 -
2020-05-22 Fri 72,800,000 +400000 55,573,536,363 +337504316 37,254 +38
2020-05-24 Sun 72,900,000 +100000 55,783,323,808 +209787445 37,282 +28
2020-05-28 Thu 73,200,000 +300000 56,051,894,654 +268570846 37,313 +31
2020-05-31 Sun 73,400,000 +200000 56,222,564,208 +170669554 37,330 +17
2020-06-07 Sun 73,800,000 +400000 56,736,606,332 +514042124 37,403 +73
2020-06-09 Tue 73,900,000 +100000 56,849,996,075 +113389743 37,423 +20
2020-06-13 Sat 74,200,000 +300000 57,165,173,365 +315177290 37,485 +62
2020-06-15 Mon 74,300,000 +100000 57,320,421,064 +155247699 37,508 +23
2020-06-20 Sat 74,600,000 +300000 57,653,081,752 +332660688 37,602 +94
2020-06-26 Fri 75,100,000 +500000 58,108,754,952 +455673200 37,781 +179
2020-06-29 Mon 75,300,000 +200000 58,387,274,753 +278519801 37,909 +128
2020-07-01 Wed 75,500,000 +200000 58,517,423,097 +130148344 37,956 +47
2020-07-02 Thu 75,600,000 +100000 58,606,263,604 +88840507 37,973 +17
2020-07-03 Fri 75,700,000 +100000 58,705,486,180 +99222576 38,012 +39
Total Summary +3300000 +3469454133 +796
Next update in 4 hours 7 minutes