Spinnin' Records
Spinnin' Records

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label! We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap. Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv.. and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔 Follow Spinnin’ Records: https://open.spotify.com/user/spinninrecordsofficial https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords https://facebook.com/SpinninRecords https://instagram.com/spinninrecords https://twitter.com/SpinninRecords https://spinninrecords.com

Subscribers

27,300,000

Views

16,666,309,831

Videos

9,626

YouTube ID

UCpDJl2EmP7Oh90Vylx0dZtA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-13 Wed 27,100,000 - 16,391,603,739 - 9,536 -
2020-05-16 Sat 27,100,000 - 16,405,242,786 +13639047 9,543 +7
2020-05-21 Thu 27,100,000 - 16,434,012,403 +28769617 9,551 +8
2020-05-25 Mon 27,100,000 - 16,455,274,503 +21262100 9,560 +9
2020-05-28 Thu 27,100,000 - 16,470,560,240 +15285737 9,565 +5
2020-06-03 Wed 27,200,000 +100000 16,503,228,091 +32667851 9,575 +10
2020-06-06 Sat 27,200,000 - 16,519,331,767 +16103676 9,581 +6
2020-06-07 Sun 27,200,000 - 16,525,697,132 +6365365 9,581 -
2020-06-09 Tue 27,200,000 - 16,535,163,078 +9465946 9,583 +2
2020-06-16 Tue 27,200,000 - 16,575,040,573 +39877495 9,595 +12
2020-06-21 Sun 27,200,000 - 16,601,690,973 +26650400 9,600 +5
2020-06-22 Mon 27,200,000 - 16,607,925,929 +6234956 9,601 +1
2020-06-28 Sun 27,300,000 +100000 16,639,394,878 +31468949 9,616 +15
2020-07-01 Wed 27,300,000 - 16,650,860,752 +11465874 9,619 +3
2020-07-03 Fri 27,300,000 - 16,666,309,831 +15449079 9,626 +7
Total Summary +200000 +274706092 +90
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes