EnzoKnol
EnzoKnol

Mijn naam is Enzo Knol en ik upload elke dag om 16:00 een vlog! Mijn eigen merchandise ➜ http://bit.ly/knolpowermerch ► Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramEnzoKnol ► Twitter: http://bit.ly/TwitterEnzoKnol ► Snapchat: enzoknol #knolpower Dikke vette peace ✌

Subscribers

2,270,000

Views

2,186,880,436

Videos

4,248

YouTube ID

UCh8bTHe4T8o7RIU7R5EPX-w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-31 Sat 2,253,365 - 2,113,234,908 - 4,169 -
2019-09-05 Thu 2,254,448 +1083 2,118,256,827 +5021919 4,175 +6
2019-09-09 Mon 2,255,462 +1014 2,121,601,153 +3344326 4,178 +3
2019-09-16 Mon 2,257,142 +1680 2,128,247,275 +6646122 4,186 +8
2019-09-26 Thu 2,260,000 +2858 2,136,433,493 +8186218 4,196 +10
2019-10-05 Sat 2,260,000 - 2,145,054,695 +8621202 4,204 +8
2019-10-08 Tue 2,260,000 - 2,147,628,195 +2573500 4,207 +3
2019-10-09 Wed 2,260,000 - 2,149,052,320 +1424125 4,209 +2
2019-10-12 Sat 2,260,000 - 2,151,410,176 +2357856 4,212 +3
2019-10-14 Mon 2,260,000 - 2,153,404,238 +1994062 4,214 +2
2019-10-17 Thu 2,260,000 - 2,155,697,303 +2293065 4,217 +3
2019-10-19 Sat 2,260,000 - 2,156,844,673 +1147370 4,218 +1
2019-11-01 Fri 2,260,000 - 2,168,236,872 +11392199 4,231 +13
2019-11-15 Fri 2,270,000 +10000 2,181,576,184 +13339312 4,242 +11
2019-11-21 Thu 2,270,000 - 2,186,880,436 +5304252 4,248 +6
Total Summary +16635 +73645528 +79
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes