Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes
Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes

Treasure Studio, Inc. was founded in 2005 to make quality children’s content. We joined YouTube in 2006 with the intent of making our videos free to our viewers. We are one of the oldest children’s channels on YouTube, and we have consistently made videos and songs for 13 years. At CoComelon, our primary goal has always been to engage families with entertaining and educational content that makes universally-relatable preschool moments fun. Our beautiful 3D animation and toe-tapping songs create a world that centers on the everyday experiences of young children. In addition to helping preschoolers learn letters, numbers, animal sounds, colors, and more, the videos impart prosocial life lessons, providing parents with an opportunity to teach and play with their children as they watch together. CoComelon. Where kids can be happy and smart!

Subscribers

83,100,000

Views

63,329,116,468

Videos

531

YouTube ID

UCbCmjCuTUZos6Inko4u57UQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-04-20 Mon 79,200,000 - 58,365,555,994 - 520 -
2020-04-29 Wed 79,900,000 +700000 59,391,963,279 +1026407285 523 +3
2020-04-30 Thu 80,100,000 +200000 59,628,427,364 +236464085 523 -
2020-05-02 Sat 80,300,000 +200000 59,842,588,709 +214161345 524 +1
2020-05-03 Sun 80,400,000 +100000 60,038,447,134 +195858425 524 -
2020-05-05 Tue 80,600,000 +200000 60,187,918,043 +149470909 524 -
2020-05-07 Thu 80,800,000 +200000 60,539,037,977 +351119934 525 +1
2020-05-08 Fri 81,000,000 +200000 60,710,698,260 +171660283 526 +1
2020-05-12 Tue 81,400,000 +400000 61,279,795,222 +569096962 527 +1
2020-05-14 Thu 81,600,000 +200000 61,517,731,360 +237936138 527 -
2020-05-16 Sat 81,900,000 +300000 61,850,579,715 +332848355 528 +1
2020-05-20 Wed 82,300,000 +400000 62,406,397,776 +555818061 530 +2
2020-05-21 Thu 82,500,000 +200000 62,660,068,603 +253670827 530 -
2020-05-22 Fri 82,600,000 +100000 62,844,321,496 +184252893 531 +1
2020-05-25 Mon 83,100,000 +500000 63,329,116,468 +484794972 531 -
Total Summary +3900000 +4963560474 +11
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes