Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes
Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes

Treasure Studio, Inc. was founded in 2005 to make quality children’s content. We joined YouTube in 2006 with the intent of making our videos free to our viewers. We are one of the oldest children’s channels on YouTube, and we have consistently made videos and songs for 13 years. At Cocomelon, our goal is to help make learning a fun and enjoyable experience for kids with our beautiful 3D animation, educational lyrics, and toe-tapping music. Kids will laugh, dance, sing, and play along with our videos, learning letters, numbers, animal sounds, colors, and much, much more while enjoying our friendly characters and fun stories. Our videos also give you an opportunity to teach and play with your children as you both watch! Cocomelon. Where kids can be happy and smart!

Subscribers

65,500,000

Views

43,729,943,222

Videos

475

YouTube ID

UCbCmjCuTUZos6Inko4u57UQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-09 Mon 59,288,436 - 37,968,708,497 - 455 -
2019-09-12 Thu 59,594,496 +306060 38,240,046,593 +271338096 456 +1
2019-09-21 Sat 60,300,000 +705504 38,899,400,559 +659353966 459 +3
2019-09-25 Wed 60,700,000 +400000 39,270,972,675 +371572116 460 +1
2019-09-27 Fri 60,800,000 +100000 39,362,500,265 +91527590 460 -
2019-09-28 Sat 61,000,000 +200000 39,506,946,877 +144446612 461 +1
2019-09-30 Mon 61,200,000 +200000 39,691,375,345 +184428468 461 -
2019-10-10 Thu 62,200,000 +1000000 40,559,619,699 +868244354 464 +3
2019-10-15 Tue 62,700,000 +500000 41,019,272,058 +459652359 466 +2
2019-10-18 Fri 62,900,000 +200000 41,225,427,751 +206155693 467 +1
2019-10-29 Tue 63,800,000 +900000 42,115,636,886 +890209135 469 +2
2019-11-06 Wed 64,500,000 +700000 42,757,626,288 +641989402 472 +3
2019-11-08 Fri 64,600,000 +100000 42,875,224,390 +117598102 473 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 65,300,000 +700000 43,526,785,586 +651561196 475 +2
2019-11-18 Mon 65,500,000 +200000 43,729,943,222 +203157636 475 -
Total Summary +6211564 +5761234725 +20
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes