HomeShop18
HomeShop18

HomeShop18 is India's most comprehensive virtual retailing business offering consumers unmatched convenience of shopping and best value for money. Customer Care no 18001031818 HomeShop18 is a venture of the Network18 Group.

Subscribers

81,700

Views

30,567,638

Videos

7,717

YouTube ID

UCZIKV-r7gvvSIq2ABYQStKA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-04-10 Fri 80,200 - 30,074,459 - 7,717 -
2020-04-17 Fri 80,400 +200 30,131,967 +57508 7,717 -
2020-04-18 Sat 80,400 - 30,141,790 +9823 7,717 -
2020-04-20 Mon 80,500 +100 30,162,665 +20875 7,717 -
2020-04-21 Tue 80,500 - 30,180,580 +17915 7,717 -
2020-04-28 Tue 80,700 +200 30,244,743 +64163 7,717 -
2020-05-04 Mon 80,900 +200 30,309,737 +64994 7,717 -
2020-05-05 Tue 80,900 - 30,322,658 +12921 7,717 -
2020-05-09 Sat 81,000 +100 30,357,804 +35146 7,717 -
2020-05-10 Sun 81,100 +100 30,369,834 +12030 7,717 -
2020-05-18 Mon 81,300 +200 30,442,904 +73070 7,717 -
2020-05-20 Wed 81,400 +100 30,473,408 +30504 7,717 -
2020-05-25 Mon 81,600 +200 30,527,039 +53631 7,717 -
2020-05-27 Wed 81,700 +100 30,545,919 +18880 7,717 -
2020-05-29 Fri 81,700 - 30,567,638 +21719 7,717 -
Total Summary +1500 +493179 -
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes