Revolución Popular Noticias
Revolución Popular Noticias

Subscribers

520,000

Views

320,865,257

Videos

14,361

YouTube ID

UCY4SCn6o-5Oc1SRk2J-i1Gg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-25 Wed 490,000 - 299,198,651 - 13,147 -
2019-09-28 Sat 490,000 - 299,968,745 +770094 13,205 +58
2019-10-05 Sat 492,000 +2000 302,550,226 +2581481 13,387 +182
2019-10-07 Mon 493,000 +1000 303,131,338 +581112 13,409 +22
2019-10-08 Tue 493,000 - 303,418,136 +286798 13,446 +37
2019-10-16 Wed 495,000 +2000 306,202,086 +2783950 13,636 +190
2019-10-19 Sat 496,000 +1000 304,688,032 -1514054 13,700 +64
2019-10-25 Fri 505,000 +9000 310,491,933 +5803901 13,833 +133
2019-10-28 Mon 507,000 +2000 311,862,511 +1370578 13,895 +62
2019-11-02 Sat 510,000 +3000 314,624,716 +2762205 14,027 +132
2019-11-08 Fri 513,000 +3000 316,779,396 +2154680 14,127 +100
2019-11-09 Sat 513,000 - 317,241,211 +461815 14,161 +34
2019-11-13 Wed 516,000 +3000 318,779,836 +1538625 14,247 +86
2019-11-15 Fri 518,000 +2000 319,949,712 +1169876 14,293 +46
2019-11-18 Mon 520,000 +2000 320,865,257 +915545 14,361 +68
Total Summary +30000 +21666606 +1214
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes