PokeR988TV
PokeR988TV

🤟❤ Si clicas en "MOSTRAR MÁS" Verás mis redes sociales ❤🤟 Redes: Fotos muy TOP: https://www.instagram.com/poker_official/ DIRECTOS DIARIOS: https://www.facebook.com/poker988/ Mi bonito Twitter: https://twitter.com/PokeR988HD codigo: 5KDXZX

Subscribers

1,980,000

Views

578,305,843

Videos

5,427

YouTube ID

UCXJkLU1wZVqZjjVe1MuRj-A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-04-10 Fri 1,960,000 - 566,794,468 - 5,333 -
2020-04-13 Mon 1,960,000 - 567,416,496 +622028 5,338 +5
2020-04-18 Sat 1,960,000 - 568,428,782 +1012286 5,350 +12
2020-04-19 Sun 1,960,000 - 568,682,645 +253863 5,353 +3
2020-04-21 Tue 1,960,000 - 569,062,342 +379697 5,354 +1
2020-04-22 Wed 1,960,000 - 569,322,358 +260016 5,359 +5
2020-04-25 Sat 1,960,000 - 569,929,225 +606867 5,364 +5
2020-04-29 Wed 1,960,000 - 570,983,157 +1053932 5,370 +6
2020-04-30 Thu 1,960,000 - 571,405,908 +422751 5,376 +6
2020-05-05 Tue 1,970,000 +10000 572,697,893 +1291985 5,382 +6
2020-05-09 Sat 1,970,000 - 573,940,260 +1242367 5,391 +9
2020-05-13 Wed 1,970,000 - 575,167,938 +1227678 5,400 +9
2020-05-15 Fri 1,970,000 - 575,517,022 +349084 5,402 +2
2020-05-20 Wed 1,970,000 - 576,936,328 +1419306 5,417 +15
2020-05-25 Mon 1,980,000 +10000 578,305,843 +1369515 5,427 +10
Total Summary +20000 +11511375 +94
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes