Dude Perfect
Dude Perfect

5 best buds just kickin' it. If you like Sports + Comedy, come join the Dude Perfect team!

Subscribers

51,200,000

Views

10,682,146,858

Videos

232

YouTube ID

UCRijo3ddMTht_IHyNSNXpNQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-04-19 Sun 50,400,000 - 10,362,386,703 - 230 -
2020-04-20 Mon 50,400,000 - 10,372,653,519 +10266816 231 +1
2020-04-22 Wed 50,400,000 - 10,383,171,885 +10518366 231 -
2020-04-26 Sun 50,500,000 +100000 10,412,011,959 +28840074 231 -
2020-04-28 Tue 50,500,000 - 10,431,038,395 +19026436 232 +1
2020-05-01 Fri 50,600,000 +100000 10,467,651,680 +36613285 232 -
2020-05-04 Mon 50,700,000 +100000 10,503,615,145 +35963465 232 -
2020-05-05 Tue 50,800,000 +100000 10,518,776,688 +15161543 232 -
2020-05-07 Thu 50,800,000 - 10,536,389,336 +17612648 232 -
2020-05-09 Sat 50,900,000 +100000 10,556,744,521 +20355185 232 -
2020-05-11 Mon 50,900,000 - 10,573,909,373 +17164852 232 -
2020-05-16 Sat 51,000,000 +100000 10,615,819,583 +41910210 232 -
2020-05-22 Fri 51,100,000 +100000 10,664,983,774 +49164191 232 -
2020-05-24 Sun 51,200,000 +100000 10,672,731,831 +7748057 232 -
2020-05-25 Mon 51,200,000 - 10,682,146,858 +9415027 232 -
Total Summary +800000 +319760155 +2
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes