NASA
NASA

NASA's mission is to pioneer the future in space exploration, scientific discovery and aeronautics research. To do that, we have worked around the world -- and off it -- for more than 50 years, searching for answers to fundamental questions about our place in the universe. We're exploring space and discovering Earth. Join us for this exciting and important journey.

Subscribers

5,720,000

Views

317,145,876

Videos

4,887

YouTube ID

UCLA_DiR1FfKNvjuUpBHmylQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-06 Fri 5,170,000 - 280,429,578 - 4,826 -
2020-03-08 Sun 5,180,000 +10000 281,564,466 +1134888 4,835 +9
2020-03-12 Thu 5,200,000 +20000 283,239,405 +1674939 4,837 +2
2020-03-18 Wed 5,230,000 +30000 285,599,094 +2359689 4,838 +1
2020-03-26 Thu 5,290,000 +60000 289,020,697 +3421603 4,843 +5
2020-04-04 Sat 5,340,000 +50000 291,996,534 +2975837 4,848 +5
2020-04-18 Sat 5,440,000 +100000 298,434,857 +6438323 4,858 +10
2020-04-29 Wed 5,570,000 +130000 304,658,985 +6224128 4,866 +8
2020-04-30 Thu 5,600,000 +30000 306,266,265 +1607280 4,868 +2
2020-05-05 Tue 5,630,000 +30000 308,453,038 +2186773 4,869 +1
2020-05-09 Sat 5,650,000 +20000 310,263,386 +1810348 4,875 +6
2020-05-13 Wed 5,660,000 +10000 311,852,632 +1589246 4,876 +1
2020-05-16 Sat 5,670,000 +10000 313,035,656 +1183024 4,878 +2
2020-05-20 Wed 5,690,000 +20000 314,646,847 +1611191 4,883 +5
2020-05-25 Mon 5,720,000 +30000 317,145,876 +2499029 4,887 +4
Total Summary +550000 +36716298 +61
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes