KBS Entertain
KBS Entertain

[KBS 한국방송] 예능 전문 채널, KBS Entertainment 입니다. [KBS Korean Broadcasting System] Official Variety Channel, KBS Entertainment.

Subscribers

3,810,000

Views

4,954,064,504

Videos

90,125

YouTube ID

UCK1sVuXaDvJeNwl9noN5nOA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-23 Sat 3,720,000 - 4,661,358,707 - 89,180 -
2020-05-25 Mon 3,730,000 +10000 4,678,881,756 +17523049 89,267 +87
2020-05-27 Wed 3,730,000 - 4,695,390,004 +16508248 89,321 +54
2020-05-30 Sat 3,740,000 +10000 4,720,711,614 +25321610 89,359 +38
2020-06-01 Mon 3,750,000 +10000 4,743,289,557 +22577943 89,427 +68
2020-06-05 Fri 3,760,000 +10000 4,778,708,036 +35418479 89,468 +41
2020-06-07 Sun 3,770,000 +10000 4,789,445,555 +10737519 89,514 +46
2020-06-08 Mon 3,770,000 - 4,803,297,991 +13852436 89,569 +55
2020-06-12 Fri 3,780,000 +10000 4,831,247,645 +27949654 89,657 +88
2020-06-17 Wed 3,790,000 +10000 4,852,784,155 +21536510 89,784 +127
2020-06-19 Fri 3,790,000 - 4,866,140,311 +13356156 89,798 +14
2020-06-21 Sun 3,790,000 - 4,877,825,740 +11685429 89,861 +63
2020-06-25 Thu 3,800,000 +10000 4,906,194,678 +28368938 89,961 +100
2020-06-30 Tue 3,810,000 +10000 4,937,267,609 +31072931 90,120 +159
2020-07-03 Fri 3,810,000 - 4,954,064,504 +16796895 90,125 +5
Total Summary +90000 +292705797 +945
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes