Armada Music
Armada Music

Armada Music is home to Armin van Buuren, Lost Frequencies, Loud Luxury, W&W, Dash Berlin, Erick Morillo, Fedde Le Grand, Andrew Rayel, Gareth Emery, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and many others.

Subscribers

4,570,000

Views

3,069,865,509

Videos

11,908

YouTube ID

UCGZXYc32ri4D0gSLPf2pZXQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-23 Mon 4,540,000 - 3,027,533,374 - 11,788 -
2019-09-25 Wed 4,540,000 - 3,029,465,887 +1932513 11,792 +4
2019-09-28 Sat 4,540,000 - 3,031,161,284 +1695397 11,793 +1
2019-10-01 Tue 4,540,000 - 3,033,246,835 +2085551 11,797 +4
2019-10-07 Mon 4,540,000 - 3,037,667,425 +4420590 11,809 +12
2019-10-16 Wed 4,550,000 +10000 3,043,935,096 +6267671 11,828 +19
2019-10-26 Sat 4,560,000 +10000 3,050,672,961 +6737865 11,837 +9
2019-10-30 Wed 4,560,000 - 3,053,688,024 +3015063 11,839 +2
2019-11-02 Sat 4,560,000 - 3,056,178,431 +2490407 11,869 +30
2019-11-08 Fri 4,560,000 - 3,059,991,026 +3812595 11,885 +16
2019-11-09 Sat 4,560,000 - 3,061,499,020 +1507994 11,892 +7
2019-11-13 Wed 4,560,000 - 3,064,127,756 +2628736 11,895 +3
2019-11-15 Fri 4,560,000 - 3,065,907,441 +1779685 11,902 +7
2019-11-19 Tue 4,570,000 +10000 3,068,199,732 +2292291 11,907 +5
2019-11-21 Thu 4,570,000 - 3,069,865,509 +1665777 11,908 +1
Total Summary +30000 +42332135 +120
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes