Youtube C5N
Youtube C5N

Vanguardia en Noticias. Podés mirar la señal EN VIVO en http://www.c5n.minutouno.com | El canal líder de noticias de la República Argentina

Subscribers

1,000,000

Views

523,825,542

Videos

134,724

YouTube ID

UCFgk2Q2mVO1BklRQhSv6p0w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-25 Mon 957,000 - 508,995,039 - 132,909 -
2020-05-29 Fri 960,000 +3000 511,124,661 +2129622 133,081 +172
2020-05-30 Sat 961,000 +1000 511,701,153 +576492 133,139 +58
2020-05-31 Sun 963,000 +2000 512,826,739 +1125586 133,173 +34
2020-06-02 Tue 965,000 +2000 513,803,530 +976791 133,227 +54
2020-06-06 Sat 971,000 +6000 516,760,208 +2956678 133,414 +187
2020-06-13 Sat 979,000 +8000 521,120,103 +4359895 133,747 +333
2020-06-17 Wed 983,000 +4000 523,462,766 +2342663 133,908 +161
2020-06-18 Thu 984,000 +1000 524,338,084 +875318 133,976 +68
2020-06-19 Fri 986,000 +2000 520,341,984 -3996100 134,061 +85
2020-06-22 Mon 989,000 +3000 522,223,073 +1881089 134,162 +101
2020-06-25 Thu 992,000 +3000 519,147,294 -3075779 134,384 +222
2020-06-28 Sun 996,000 +4000 520,931,154 +1783860 134,462 +78
2020-07-01 Wed 998,000 +2000 522,561,338 +1630184 134,609 +147
2020-07-02 Thu 1,000,000 +2000 523,825,542 +1264204 134,724 +115
Total Summary +43000 +14830503 +1815
Next update in 0 hours 2 minutes