Zee Music Company
Zee Music Company

Zee Music Company is part of India's leading television media and entertainment companies. It is amongst the largest producers and aggregators of Hindi programming in the world, with an extensive library housing over 222,000 hours of television content along with a strong presence in over 171 countries and a total viewership of 1 Billion plus people around the globe. Our Library has rights to more than 3,818 movie titles from premiere studios featuring iconic film stars, ZEEL houses the world’s largest Hindi film library. Zee Music Company Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany Twitter - https://twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany

Subscribers

46,400,000

Views

21,581,357,915

Videos

4,403

YouTube ID

UCFFbwnve3yF62-tVXkTyHqg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-18 Wed 43,500,000 - 20,106,467,493 - 4,249 -
2019-09-20 Fri 43,600,000 +100000 20,131,744,079 +25276586 4,254 +5
2019-09-22 Sun 43,700,000 +100000 20,197,903,628 +66159549 4,258 +4
2019-09-26 Thu 43,900,000 +200000 20,285,716,364 +87812736 4,273 +15
2019-09-27 Fri 43,900,000 - 20,311,483,384 +25767020 4,276 +3
2019-09-29 Sun 44,000,000 +100000 20,368,685,753 +57202369 4,281 +5
2019-10-03 Thu 44,200,000 +200000 20,477,458,466 +108772713 4,293 +12
2019-10-07 Mon 44,400,000 +200000 20,579,906,640 +102448174 4,298 +5
2019-10-12 Sat 44,700,000 +300000 20,702,205,445 +122298805 4,314 +16
2019-10-15 Tue 44,800,000 +100000 20,776,658,190 +74452745 4,322 +8
2019-10-16 Wed 44,900,000 +100000 20,801,129,456 +24471266 4,324 +2
2019-11-05 Tue 45,800,000 +900000 21,244,077,142 +442947686 4,366 +42
2019-11-07 Thu 45,900,000 +100000 21,279,377,793 +35300651 4,375 +9
2019-11-16 Sat 46,200,000 +300000 21,459,058,591 +179680798 4,389 +14
2019-11-21 Thu 46,400,000 +200000 21,581,357,915 +122299324 4,403 +14
Total Summary +2900000 +1474890422 +154
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes