Zee Music Company
Zee Music Company

Zee Music Company is part of India's leading television media and entertainment companies. It is amongst the largest producers and aggregators of Hindi programming in the world, with an extensive library housing over 222,000 hours of television content along with a strong presence in over 171 countries and a total viewership of 1 Billion plus people around the globe. Our Library has rights to more than 3,818 movie titles from premiere studios featuring iconic film stars, ZEEL houses the world’s largest Hindi film library. Zee Music Company Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany Twitter - https://twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany

Subscribers

57,200,000

Views

27,313,910,984

Videos

4,828

YouTube ID

UCFFbwnve3yF62-tVXkTyHqg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-17 Sun 54,800,000 - 25,964,549,841 - 4,742 -
2020-05-22 Fri 55,000,000 +200000 26,089,368,403 +124818562 4,751 +9
2020-05-25 Mon 55,100,000 +100000 26,166,637,633 +77269230 4,753 +2
2020-05-31 Sun 55,400,000 +300000 26,326,385,951 +159748318 4,757 +4
2020-06-06 Sat 55,600,000 +200000 26,504,329,554 +177943603 4,778 +21
2020-06-13 Sat 55,900,000 +300000 26,695,873,443 +191543889 4,793 +15
2020-06-15 Mon 56,000,000 +100000 26,740,533,975 +44660532 4,797 +4
2020-06-16 Tue 56,100,000 +100000 26,767,049,840 +26515865 4,798 +1
2020-06-17 Wed 56,100,000 - 26,804,159,219 +37109379 4,801 +3
2020-06-20 Sat 56,300,000 +200000 26,875,457,070 +71297851 4,810 +9
2020-06-26 Fri 56,600,000 +300000 27,064,061,422 +188604352 4,818 +8
2020-06-29 Mon 56,900,000 +300000 27,163,188,493 +99127071 4,825 +7
2020-06-30 Tue 57,000,000 +100000 27,208,512,486 +45323993 4,828 +3
2020-07-01 Wed 57,000,000 - 27,241,025,453 +32512967 4,828 -
2020-07-03 Fri 57,200,000 +200000 27,313,910,984 +72885531 4,828 -
Total Summary +2400000 +1349361143 +86
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes