Vikatan TV
Vikatan TV

Official Youtube Channel of Vikatan. Political news, perspectives, commentary & satire!

Subscribers

1,830,000

Views

463,354,736

Videos

4,574

YouTube ID

UCEhsOgK2u8GDDoynMCj78Ng

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-04-18 Sat 1,780,000 - 450,903,534 - 4,436 -
2020-04-21 Tue 1,790,000 +10000 451,886,431 +982897 4,451 +15
2020-04-26 Sun 1,800,000 +10000 453,631,954 +1745523 4,476 +25
2020-05-03 Sun 1,810,000 +10000 456,239,643 +2607689 4,498 +22
2020-05-04 Mon 1,810,000 - 456,773,154 +533511 4,505 +7
2020-05-05 Tue 1,810,000 - 457,153,290 +380136 4,508 +3
2020-05-07 Thu 1,810,000 - 457,581,333 +428043 4,513 +5
2020-05-09 Sat 1,820,000 +10000 458,406,243 +824910 4,522 +9
2020-05-10 Sun 1,820,000 - 458,880,645 +474402 4,525 +3
2020-05-12 Tue 1,820,000 - 459,328,142 +447497 4,533 +8
2020-05-15 Fri 1,820,000 - 460,260,293 +932151 4,543 +10
2020-05-19 Tue 1,830,000 +10000 461,246,758 +986465 4,559 +16
2020-05-21 Thu 1,830,000 - 461,705,885 +459127 4,563 +4
2020-05-22 Fri 1,830,000 - 462,271,082 +565197 4,568 +5
2020-05-25 Mon 1,830,000 - 463,354,736 +1083654 4,574 +6
Total Summary +50000 +12451202 +138
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes