Vikatan TV
Vikatan TV

Official Youtube Channel of Vikatan. Political news, perspectives, commentary & satire!

Subscribers

1,550,000

Views

391,724,138

Videos

3,939

YouTube ID

UCEhsOgK2u8GDDoynMCj78Ng

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-19 Sat 1,520,000 - 382,827,265 - 3,862 -
2019-10-23 Wed 1,520,000 - 384,107,484 +1280219 3,872 +10
2019-10-24 Thu 1,520,000 - 384,593,076 +485592 3,878 +6
2019-10-25 Fri 1,520,000 - 385,051,060 +457984 3,876 -2
2019-10-27 Sun 1,530,000 +10000 385,422,522 +371462 3,879 +3
2019-10-28 Mon 1,530,000 - 385,784,152 +361630 3,886 +7
2019-10-29 Tue 1,530,000 - 386,231,455 +447303 3,886 -
2019-10-31 Thu 1,530,000 - 386,744,394 +512939 3,889 +3
2019-11-01 Fri 1,530,000 - 387,211,003 +466609 3,895 +6
2019-11-06 Wed 1,540,000 +10000 388,760,057 +1549054 3,911 +16
2019-11-07 Thu 1,540,000 - 389,138,022 +377965 3,915 +4
2019-11-08 Fri 1,540,000 - 389,541,452 +403430 3,918 +3
2019-11-12 Tue 1,550,000 +10000 390,658,558 +1117106 3,931 +13
2019-11-13 Wed 1,550,000 - 391,014,014 +355456 3,934 +3
2019-11-15 Fri 1,550,000 - 391,724,138 +710124 3,939 +5
Total Summary +30000 +8896873 +77
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes