RusGameTactics
RusGameTactics

Коврик для мыши Red Square RGT Edition в «Эльдорадо»: https://goo.gl/aAn5bA Геймерское кресло Red Square RusGameTactics Edition в DNS: https://goo.gl/N99p55 Технические партнеры канала: ENERMAX : https://www.enermaxeu.com/ Донат и платные сообщения: http://www.donationalerts.ru/r/rusgametactics

Subscribers

3,060,000

Views

1,216,000,110

Videos

7,041

YouTube ID

UCENeeLCbbDNAP-664-t26FA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-04-12 Sun 3,020,000 - 1,194,651,155 - 7,035 -
2020-04-17 Fri 3,020,000 - 1,196,600,856 +1949701 7,036 +1
2020-04-18 Sat 3,020,000 - 1,197,112,321 +511465 7,036 -
2020-04-20 Mon 3,020,000 - 1,197,943,973 +831652 7,036 -
2020-04-21 Tue 3,020,000 - 1,198,765,125 +821152 7,036 -
2020-04-23 Thu 3,030,000 +10000 1,199,388,887 +623762 7,036 -
2020-04-25 Sat 3,030,000 - 1,200,595,917 +1207030 7,036 -
2020-04-29 Wed 3,030,000 - 1,202,370,061 +1774144 7,036 -
2020-05-04 Mon 3,040,000 +10000 1,204,845,344 +2475283 7,037 +1
2020-05-05 Tue 3,040,000 - 1,205,364,671 +519327 7,037 -
2020-05-09 Sat 3,040,000 - 1,207,747,353 +2382682 7,039 +2
2020-05-12 Tue 3,040,000 - 1,209,194,079 +1446726 7,039 -
2020-05-20 Wed 3,050,000 +10000 1,212,485,671 +3291592 7,039 -
2020-05-27 Wed 3,060,000 +10000 1,215,202,144 +2716473 7,039 -
2020-05-29 Fri 3,060,000 - 1,216,000,110 +797966 7,041 +2
Total Summary +40000 +21348955 +6
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes