TED
TED

The TED Talks channel features the best talks and performances from the TED Conference, where the world's leading thinkers and doers give the talk of their lives in 18 minutes (or less). Look for talks on Technology, Entertainment and Design -- plus science, business, global issues, the arts and more. You're welcome to link to or embed these videos, forward them to others and share these ideas with people you know. For more information on using TED for commercial purposes (e.g. employee learning, in a film or online course), please submit a Media Request here: https://media-requests.ted.com. We also encourage you to join our online community at TED.com. Any other questions? Email contact@ted.com.

Subscribers

15,400,000

Views

1,629,976,355

Videos

3,170

YouTube ID

UCAuUUnT6oDeKwE6v1NGQxug

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-22 Thu 14,544,486 - 1,535,665,008 - 3,088 -
2019-08-25 Sun 14,566,331 +21845 1,538,393,940 +2728932 3,089 +1
2019-08-29 Thu 14,614,188 +47857 1,543,796,633 +5402693 3,093 +4
2019-08-31 Sat 14,630,275 +16087 1,545,736,394 +1939761 3,094 +1
2019-09-04 Wed 14,682,416 +52141 1,551,444,146 +5707752 3,096 +2
2019-09-09 Mon 14,754,070 +71654 1,559,195,121 +7750975 3,099 +3
2019-09-16 Mon 14,830,040 +75970 1,554,969,767 -4225354 3,103 +4
2019-09-26 Thu 14,900,000 +69960 1,567,512,581 +12542814 3,113 +10
2019-09-29 Sun 14,900,000 - 1,572,202,713 +4690132 3,117 +4
2019-10-15 Tue 15,100,000 +200000 1,593,814,585 +21611872 3,133 +16
2019-10-17 Thu 15,100,000 - 1,597,354,033 +3539448 3,136 +3
2019-10-31 Thu 15,300,000 +200000 1,611,914,650 +14560617 3,149 +13
2019-11-10 Sun 15,400,000 +100000 1,621,478,427 +9563777 3,161 +12
2019-11-16 Sat 15,400,000 - 1,627,190,403 +5711976 3,168 +7
2019-11-18 Mon 15,400,000 - 1,629,976,355 +2785952 3,170 +2
Total Summary +855514 +94311347 +82
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes