Новости телеканала Царьград
Новости телеканала Царьград

Subscribers

27,700

Views

8,432,267

Videos

3,844

YouTube ID

UC84v7yS6sxkw5ylGG-0fNig

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-07 Sat 23,948 - 7,577,883 - 3,543 -
2019-09-11 Wed 24,511 +563 7,671,706 +93823 3,555 +12
2019-09-14 Sat 24,911 +400 7,740,886 +69180 3,581 +26
2019-09-15 Sun 25,135 +224 7,769,627 +28741 3,581 -
2019-09-24 Tue 26,400 +1265 8,006,099 +236472 3,606 +25
2019-09-26 Thu 26,600 +200 8,049,188 +43089 3,616 +10
2019-09-27 Fri 26,700 +100 8,087,943 +38755 3,636 +20
2019-10-03 Thu 27,100 +400 8,174,746 +86803 3,656 +20
2019-10-12 Sat 27,300 +200 8,257,482 +82736 3,690 +34
2019-10-15 Tue 27,300 - 8,272,394 +14912 3,704 +14
2019-10-18 Fri 27,400 +100 8,288,400 +16006 3,712 +8
2019-10-25 Fri 27,500 +100 8,323,125 +34725 3,735 +23
2019-10-30 Wed 27,600 +100 8,345,425 +22300 3,761 +26
2019-11-11 Mon 27,700 +100 8,403,660 +58235 3,814 +53
2019-11-15 Fri 27,700 - 8,432,267 +28607 3,844 +30
Total Summary +3752 +854384 +301
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes