Thuy Nga
Thuy Nga

Thuy Nga Paris By Night Official Site Thuy Nga is the number one recording company, providing state-of-the art music videos performed by the top Vietnamese artists. The company has been producing music and concerts under the Thuy Nga and Paris by Night tradenames since the early 1980's. Visit us at https://www.thuynga.com FOLLOW THUY NGA PARIS BY NIGHT: ☞ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ThuyNgaPBN/ ☞ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thuynga_official/ ☞ Thuy Nga Youtube: http://bit.ly/ThuyNgaParisByNight ☞ Hài Official: http://bit.ly/HaiOfficial ☞ Thuy Nga Karaoke: http://bit.ly/ThuyNgaKaraoke ☞ Thuy nga Radio: http://bit.ly/ThuyNgaRadio ☞ MC Nguyễn Ngọc Ngạn Youtube: http://bit.ly/NguyenNgocNgan_Official ☞ Website: http://www.thuyngashop.com

Subscribers

3,110,000

Views

2,674,493,565

Videos

2,526

YouTube ID

UC7nMrW3baKp0dA5Tz9ulVYQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-22 Thu 2,905,552 - 2,473,819,562 - 2,426 -
2019-08-23 Fri 2,909,643 +4091 2,478,344,012 +4524450 2,428 +2
2019-08-25 Sun 2,914,497 +4854 2,482,488,752 +4144740 2,430 +2
2019-08-29 Thu 2,929,199 +14702 2,495,530,915 +13042163 2,435 +5
2019-09-01 Sun 2,939,656 +10457 2,503,576,187 +8045272 2,436 +1
2019-09-18 Wed 2,980,000 +40344 2,546,703,731 +43127544 2,449 +13
2019-09-27 Fri 3,000,000 +20000 2,569,152,699 +22448968 2,458 +9
2019-10-02 Wed 3,010,000 +10000 2,580,921,303 +11768604 2,464 +6
2019-10-07 Mon 3,030,000 +20000 2,591,358,782 +10437479 2,468 +4
2019-10-09 Wed 3,030,000 - 2,597,924,505 +6565723 2,471 +3
2019-10-16 Wed 3,050,000 +20000 2,612,658,012 +14733507 2,486 +15
2019-10-22 Tue 3,060,000 +10000 2,627,521,070 +14863058 2,500 +14
2019-10-25 Fri 3,070,000 +10000 2,633,406,970 +5885900 2,505 +5
2019-11-05 Tue 3,090,000 +20000 2,652,219,755 +18812785 2,505 -
2019-11-15 Fri 3,110,000 +20000 2,674,493,565 +22273810 2,526 +21
Total Summary +204448 +200674003 +100
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes