ViralVideo Italia
ViralVideo Italia

i Video piĆ¹ cool e viral del momento sono solo su ViralVideo Italia

Subscribers

392,000

Views

355,803,056

Videos

5,040

YouTube ID

UC5RIwsyXdxgvcpBGMQYUvfw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-15 Sun 380,000 - 337,799,841 - 4,809 -
2020-03-18 Wed 381,000 +1000 338,305,379 +505538 4,812 +3
2020-03-22 Sun 382,000 +1000 339,777,070 +1471691 4,825 +13
2020-03-25 Wed 382,000 - 340,479,553 +702483 4,833 +8
2020-03-28 Sat 383,000 +1000 341,448,904 +969351 4,835 +2
2020-03-29 Sun 384,000 +1000 342,261,239 +812335 4,842 +7
2020-03-31 Tue 384,000 - 342,743,416 +482177 4,848 +6
2020-04-02 Thu 384,000 - 343,254,686 +511270 4,852 +4
2020-04-05 Sun 385,000 +1000 344,341,503 +1086817 4,865 +13
2020-04-16 Thu 387,000 +2000 348,222,765 +3881262 4,909 +44
2020-04-17 Fri 388,000 +1000 348,631,899 +409134 4,915 +6
2020-05-05 Tue 391,000 +3000 353,270,344 +4638445 4,974 +59
2020-05-09 Sat 391,000 - 354,006,610 +736266 4,993 +19
2020-05-17 Sun 392,000 +1000 355,090,627 +1084017 5,024 +31
2020-05-24 Sun 392,000 - 355,803,056 +712429 5,040 +16
Total Summary +12000 +18003215 +231
Next update in 4 hours 27 minutes