5-Minute Crafts
5-Minute Crafts

Fun diy-projects, crafts, experience the joy of doing it yourself! OFFICIAL CHANNEL. For brand partnership enquires: brands@thesoul-publishing.com

Subscribers

62,100,000

Views

16,343,920,250

Videos

3,851

YouTube ID

UC295-Dw_tDNtZXFeAPAW6Aw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-27 Fri 60,900,000 - 15,812,434,895 - 3,626 -
2019-10-01 Tue 61,000,000 +100000 15,877,090,216 +64655321 3,641 +15
2019-10-04 Fri 61,100,000 +100000 15,913,368,460 +36278244 3,653 +12
2019-10-05 Sat 61,100,000 - 15,928,657,036 +15288576 3,658 +5
2019-10-09 Wed 61,200,000 +100000 15,983,053,654 +54396618 3,676 +18
2019-10-14 Mon 61,400,000 +200000 16,041,595,019 +58541365 3,695 +19
2019-10-20 Sun 61,500,000 +100000 16,094,194,891 +52599872 3,717 +22
2019-10-22 Tue 61,600,000 +100000 16,112,036,951 +17842060 3,725 +8
2019-10-27 Sun 61,700,000 +100000 16,147,469,387 +35432436 3,745 +20
2019-10-28 Mon 61,700,000 - 16,157,269,469 +9800082 3,750 +5
2019-11-03 Sun 61,800,000 +100000 16,201,517,499 +44248030 3,773 +23
2019-11-07 Thu 61,800,000 - 16,231,526,321 +30008822 3,792 +19
2019-11-11 Mon 61,900,000 +100000 16,268,349,006 +36822685 3,809 +17
2019-11-16 Sat 62,000,000 +100000 16,301,796,888 +33447882 3,828 +19
2019-11-21 Thu 62,100,000 +100000 16,343,920,250 +42123362 3,851 +23
Total Summary +1200000 +531485355 +225
Next update in 17 hours 5 minutes