Tamil Filmibeat
Tamil Filmibeat

Tamil Filmibeat entertainment portal for all the crazy movie-buffs who want daily updates on Movies and the Television industry. It is one of India's most-reputed movie info portals that keeps you updated with all the daily gossip, movie review, box office report, celebrity interviews, videos, photos from glamorous world of Cinema and TV This channel having 3rd party videos shared by PR/Media/Production houses and Advertising Agencies. Videos uploaded on this channel only after giving due credits to the team that has worked on it Tamil Filmibeat is a part of Greynium Information Technologies Pvt. which runs Oneindia.com India’s # 1 language portal. It caters to a wide variety of tastes of Indian Internet users by delivering content, community, entertainment and commerce in 8 languages: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu and Bengali. In case of objection to any video content uploaded on this channel, please write to inquiries@oneindia.co.in

Subscribers

351,000

Views

65,992,639

Videos

8,484

YouTube ID

UC1Bb-sdTli32QtPyjEXz6KA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-12 Thu 335,136 - 60,575,743 - 7,849 -
2019-09-16 Mon 335,364 +228 60,691,171 +115428 7,877 +28
2019-09-25 Wed 337,000 +1636 61,329,195 +638024 7,975 +98
2019-10-04 Fri 340,000 +3000 62,309,223 +980028 8,070 +95
2019-10-13 Sun 341,000 +1000 62,755,515 +446292 8,142 +72
2019-10-15 Tue 342,000 +1000 62,874,048 +118533 8,163 +21
2019-10-17 Thu 342,000 - 62,950,479 +76431 8,170 +7
2019-10-20 Sun 343,000 +1000 63,171,159 +220680 8,201 +31
2019-10-23 Wed 343,000 - 63,306,621 +135462 8,238 +37
2019-10-27 Sun 344,000 +1000 63,487,074 +180453 8,254 +16
2019-11-06 Wed 348,000 +4000 64,775,765 +1288691 8,352 +98
2019-11-12 Tue 349,000 +1000 65,414,639 +638874 8,401 +49
2019-11-15 Fri 350,000 +1000 65,659,858 +245219 8,429 +28
2019-11-17 Sun 351,000 +1000 65,756,816 +96958 8,447 +18
2019-11-21 Thu 351,000 - 65,992,639 +235823 8,484 +37
Total Summary +15864 +5416896 +635
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes