Tamil Filmibeat
Tamil Filmibeat

Tamil Filmibeat entertainment portal for all the crazy movie-buffs who want daily updates on Movies and the Television industry. It is one of India's most-reputed movie info portals that keeps you updated with all the daily gossip, movie review, box office report, celebrity interviews, videos, photos from glamorous world of Cinema and TV This channel having 3rd party videos shared by PR/Media/Production houses and Advertising Agencies. Videos uploaded on this channel only after giving due credits to the team that has worked on it Tamil Filmibeat is a part of Greynium Information Technologies Pvt. which runs Oneindia.com India’s # 1 language portal. It caters to a wide variety of tastes of Indian Internet users by delivering content, community, entertainment and commerce in 8 languages: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu and Bengali. In case of objection to any video content uploaded on this channel, please write to inquiries@oneindia.co.in

Subscribers

394,000

Views

78,443,139

Videos

10,101

YouTube ID

UC1Bb-sdTli32QtPyjEXz6KA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-19 Tue 385,000 - 74,672,125 - 9,870 -
2020-05-23 Sat 385,000 - 74,786,881 +114756 9,886 +16
2020-05-26 Tue 386,000 +1000 74,965,797 +178916 9,906 +20
2020-05-30 Sat 386,000 - 75,134,336 +168539 9,929 +23
2020-06-03 Wed 387,000 +1000 75,405,981 +271645 9,951 +22
2020-06-05 Fri 387,000 - 75,511,693 +105712 9,962 +11
2020-06-07 Sun 387,000 - 75,592,258 +80565 9,967 +5
2020-06-08 Mon 387,000 - 75,652,550 +60292 9,969 +2
2020-06-11 Thu 388,000 +1000 75,976,686 +324136 9,980 +11
2020-06-18 Thu 390,000 +2000 76,799,835 +823149 10,027 +47
2020-06-24 Wed 391,000 +1000 77,132,376 +332541 10,068 +41
2020-06-30 Tue 393,000 +2000 77,745,793 +613417 10,080 +12
2020-07-05 Sun 394,000 +1000 78,131,614 +385821 10,082 +2
2020-07-08 Wed 394,000 - 78,330,117 +198503 10,089 +7
2020-07-10 Fri 394,000 - 78,443,139 +113022 10,101 +12
Total Summary +9000 +3771014 +231
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes