HUM News
HUM News

Hum News is a Pakistani Urdu news channel and part of Hum Network. Launched in May 2018 with a view to differentiate it from the rest of the news channels and to break the present news culture and with the moto “Agay ki Soch” the prime focus of Hum news is not just to highlight the current issues but also suggest solution to the key issues being faced by our youth. Our objective is to help the youth in channelizing their energies towards building a better future for themselves as well as the country. Hum news is digital savvy, using state of the art graphics and virtual reality technology which has not been previously used in Pakistan.

Subscribers

416,000

Views

89,785,519

Videos

22,167

YouTube ID

UC0Um3pnZ2WGBEeoA3BX2sKw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-28 Sat 358,000 - 75,995,238 - 20,297 -
2020-04-02 Thu 365,000 +7000 77,571,713 +1576475 20,500 +203
2020-04-04 Sat 368,000 +3000 78,119,616 +547903 20,583 +83
2020-04-10 Fri 375,000 +7000 79,888,076 +1768460 20,847 +264
2020-04-16 Thu 382,000 +7000 81,593,953 +1705877 21,162 +315
2020-04-18 Sat 383,000 +1000 82,070,018 +476065 21,237 +75
2020-04-22 Wed 387,000 +4000 82,793,177 +723159 21,284 +47
2020-04-25 Sat 390,000 +3000 83,393,586 +600409 21,327 +43
2020-04-27 Mon 394,000 +4000 84,292,677 +899091 21,381 +54
2020-05-05 Tue 399,000 +5000 85,632,034 +1339357 21,559 +178
2020-05-09 Sat 403,000 +4000 86,327,278 +695244 21,701 +142
2020-05-17 Sun 408,000 +5000 87,890,228 +1562950 21,952 +251
2020-05-20 Wed 410,000 +2000 88,351,714 +461486 22,026 +74
2020-05-23 Sat 413,000 +3000 89,083,132 +731418 22,104 +78
2020-05-24 Sun 416,000 +3000 89,785,519 +702387 22,167 +63
Total Summary +58000 +13790281 +1870
Next update in 5 hours 4 minutes