Jelly
Jelly

Hi there, welcome to my channel! My name is Jelly and I'm a child friendly Youtuber! Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for daily videos on various games! And ofcourse endless funny moments! 😂

Subscribers

17,900,000

Views

8,988,990,787

Videos

4,155

YouTube ID

UC0DZmkupLYwc0yDsfocLh0A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-04-08 Wed 17,100,000 - 8,223,563,230 - 4,057 -
2020-04-14 Tue 17,200,000 +100000 8,334,227,906 +110664676 4,069 +12
2020-04-17 Fri 17,300,000 +100000 8,375,357,950 +41130044 4,077 +8
2020-04-20 Mon 17,300,000 - 8,426,078,951 +50721001 4,084 +7
2020-04-26 Sun 17,400,000 +100000 8,511,940,081 +85861130 4,092 +8
2020-05-01 Fri 17,500,000 +100000 8,592,596,758 +80656677 4,104 +12
2020-05-05 Tue 17,500,000 - 8,655,267,920 +62671162 4,110 +6
2020-05-07 Thu 17,600,000 +100000 8,696,786,168 +41518248 4,118 +8
2020-05-09 Sat 17,600,000 - 8,722,550,954 +25764786 4,121 +3
2020-05-12 Tue 17,700,000 +100000 8,768,630,968 +46080014 4,127 +6
2020-05-15 Fri 17,700,000 - 8,822,302,882 +53671914 4,133 +6
2020-05-19 Tue 17,800,000 +100000 8,884,709,143 +62406261 4,141 +8
2020-05-22 Fri 17,900,000 +100000 8,945,801,858 +61092715 4,149 +8
2020-05-24 Sun 17,900,000 - 8,972,341,621 +26539763 4,153 +4
2020-05-25 Mon 17,900,000 - 8,988,990,787 +16649166 4,155 +2
Total Summary +800000 +765427557 +98
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes