Jelly
Jelly

Hi there, welcome to my channel! My name is Jelly and I'm a child friendly Youtuber! Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for daily videos on various games! And ofcourse endless funny moments! 😂

Subscribers

14,900,000

Views

6,613,266,747

Videos

3,777

YouTube ID

UC0DZmkupLYwc0yDsfocLh0A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-01 Tue 14,300,000 - 6,207,030,250 - 3,682 -
2019-10-04 Fri 14,300,000 - 6,222,756,940 +15726690 3,687 +5
2019-10-05 Sat 14,300,000 - 6,232,940,607 +10183667 3,690 +3
2019-10-09 Wed 14,400,000 +100000 6,262,791,041 +29850434 3,699 +9
2019-10-13 Sun 14,400,000 - 6,288,288,187 +25497146 3,705 +6
2019-10-19 Sat 14,500,000 +100000 6,338,204,553 +49916366 3,717 +12
2019-10-22 Tue 14,500,000 - 6,364,719,363 +26514810 3,724 +7
2019-10-24 Thu 14,500,000 - 6,376,727,834 +12008471 3,727 +3
2019-10-31 Thu 14,600,000 +100000 6,438,110,664 +61382830 3,740 +13
2019-11-06 Wed 14,700,000 +100000 6,490,096,433 +51985769 3,751 +11
2019-11-09 Sat 14,800,000 +100000 6,520,055,064 +29958631 3,758 +7
2019-11-11 Mon 14,800,000 - 6,544,405,038 +24349974 3,763 +5
2019-11-16 Sat 14,900,000 +100000 6,584,918,873 +40513835 3,769 +6
2019-11-17 Sun 14,900,000 - 6,598,819,137 +13900264 3,771 +2
2019-11-18 Mon 14,900,000 - 6,613,266,747 +14447610 3,777 +6
Total Summary +600000 +406236497 +95
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes