PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

102,000,000

Views

24,000,646,385

Videos

4,017

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-22 Tue 101,000,000 - 23,733,295,036 - 3,986 -
2019-10-24 Thu 101,000,000 - 23,745,569,065 +12274029 3,987 +1
2019-10-25 Fri 101,000,000 - 23,757,371,073 +11802008 3,988 +1
2019-10-27 Sun 102,000,000 +1000000 23,777,895,583 +20524510 3,990 +2
2019-10-29 Tue 102,000,000 - 23,803,927,548 +26031965 3,992 +2
2019-10-30 Wed 102,000,000 - 23,812,870,159 +8942611 3,995 +3
2019-11-01 Fri 102,000,000 - 23,822,816,837 +9946678 3,996 +1
2019-11-03 Sun 102,000,000 - 23,836,740,252 +13923415 3,999 +3
2019-11-09 Sat 102,000,000 - 23,896,501,022 +59760770 4,004 +5
2019-11-10 Sun 102,000,000 - 23,909,834,730 +13333708 4,007 +3
2019-11-11 Mon 102,000,000 - 23,920,625,588 +10790858 4,008 +1
2019-11-14 Thu 102,000,000 - 23,941,198,603 +20573015 4,009 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 102,000,000 - 23,957,771,497 +16572894 4,011 +2
2019-11-18 Mon 102,000,000 - 23,978,860,938 +21089441 4,014 +3
2019-11-21 Thu 102,000,000 - 24,000,646,385 +21785447 4,017 +3
Total Summary +1000000 +267351349 +31
Next update in 14 hours 9 minutes