﴾͡๏̯͡๏﴿ ! @SeX#─────██████████════█ streetART

TIP: my open source APP https://t.co/86npzvMGZg allows ~11k 1+2 key shortcuts for URLs/pathes, multiline T€XT + macros -_- No DM's →https://t.co/2VNdxLbySF

Followers

1,225,255

Following

880,201

Tweets

1,119

Likes

0

Twitter ID

1057211

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-20 Fri 1,227,276 - 883,885 - 1,097 - 0 -
2019-09-24 Tue 1,227,036 -240 884,905 +1020 1,103 +6 0 -
2019-09-26 Thu 1,227,093 +57 884,976 +71 1,105 +2 0 -
2019-10-03 Thu 1,226,423 -670 875,479 -9497 1,107 +2 0 -
2019-10-05 Sat 1,226,388 -35 884,134 +8655 1,109 +2 0 -
2019-10-06 Sun 1,226,659 +271 885,046 +912 1,109 - 0 -
2019-10-08 Tue 1,226,303 -356 885,177 +131 1,109 - 0 -
2019-10-09 Wed 1,226,422 +119 885,456 +279 1,110 +1 0 -
2019-10-11 Fri 1,226,342 -80 885,183 -273 1,110 - 0 -
2019-10-14 Mon 1,225,739 -603 885,157 -26 1,113 +3 0 -
2019-10-22 Tue 1,225,855 +116 879,496 -5661 1,116 +3 0 -
2019-10-24 Thu 1,225,810 -45 879,475 -21 1,116 - 0 -
2019-10-31 Thu 1,225,406 -404 879,362 -113 1,117 +1 0 -
2019-11-06 Wed 1,226,294 +888 879,841 +479 1,117 - 0 -
2019-11-15 Fri 1,225,255 -1039 880,201 +360 1,119 +2 0 -
Total Summary -2021 +22
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes