sCRiPTz-TEAM.iNFO

:)

Followers

491

Following

257

Tweets

2,886,420

Likes

49

Twitter ID

40475333

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-04-09 Thu 492 - 258 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-04-13 Mon 492 - 258 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-04-17 Fri 492 - 257 -1 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-04-23 Thu 492 - 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-01 Fri 490 -2 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-03 Sun 491 +1 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-05 Tue 491 - 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-08 Fri 491 - 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-09 Sat 491 - 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-16 Sat 491 - 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-17 Sun 491 - 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-21 Thu 491 - 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-22 Fri 492 +1 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-25 Mon 490 -2 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
2020-05-29 Fri 491 +1 257 - 2,886,420 - 49 -
Total Summary -1 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes