Republika.co.id

Akun Resmi Republika Online I Info Buku Republika? Cek @bukurepublika #DariRepublika

Followers

1,333,733

Following

57

Tweets

1,510,556

Likes

963

Twitter ID

22126902

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-05-07 Thu 1,289,585 - 58 - 1,479,882 - 961 -
2020-05-09 Sat 1,291,121 +1536 58 - 1,480,784 +902 961 -
2020-05-14 Thu 1,295,284 +4163 58 - 1,483,937 +3153 961 -
2020-05-21 Thu 1,301,516 +6232 58 - 1,487,350 +3413 961 -
2020-05-22 Fri 1,302,466 +950 58 - 1,488,030 +680 961 -
2020-05-26 Tue 1,305,940 +3474 58 - 1,489,655 +1625 961 -
2020-05-29 Fri 1,308,783 +2843 58 - 1,491,129 +1474 961 -
2020-05-30 Sat 1,310,360 +1577 58 - 1,491,672 +543 962 +1
2020-06-04 Thu 1,314,740 +4380 58 - 1,494,191 +2519 962 -
2020-06-05 Fri 1,315,894 +1154 58 - 1,494,905 +714 962 -
2020-06-11 Thu 1,320,156 +4262 58 - 1,497,656 +2751 962 -
2020-06-17 Wed 1,325,402 +5246 57 -1 1,501,464 +3808 962 -
2020-06-23 Tue 1,328,807 +3405 57 - 1,504,841 +3377 962 -
2020-06-29 Mon 1,331,538 +2731 57 - 1,507,888 +3047 962 -
2020-07-03 Fri 1,333,733 +2195 57 - 1,510,556 +2668 963 +1
Total Summary +44148 +30674
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes