mustafa balc─▒

make yalova great again, editor mustafa@balci.co

Followers

1,411,674

Following

783,943

Tweets

2,321

Likes

17753

Twitter ID

819237257601290240

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-02-14 Thu 1,360,563 - 997,513 - 2,192 - 18,155 -
2019-02-27 Wed 1,434,601 +74038 1,341,734 +344221 2,196 +4 18,158 +3
2019-02-28 Thu 1,437,989 +3388 1,369,528 +27794 2,198 +2 18,158 -
2019-03-08 Fri 1,456,900 +18911 1,003,325 -366203 2,211 +13 18,185 +27
2019-03-17 Sun 1,491,226 +34326 1,247,225 +243900 2,221 +10 18,189 +4
2019-03-25 Mon 1,508,718 +17492 999,694 -247531 2,237 +16 18,208 +19
2019-03-31 Sun 1,522,325 +13607 1,093,381 +93687 2,249 +12 18,243 +35
2019-10-17 Thu 904,155 -618170 1,088,607 -4774 2,252 +3 17,427 -816
2019-10-26 Sat 1,433,348 +529193 932,426 -156181 2,275 +23 17,518 +91
2019-11-03 Sun 1,429,300 -4048 931,418 -1008 2,294 +19 17,597 +79
2019-11-08 Fri 1,425,563 -3737 786,159 -145259 2,297 +3 17,647 +50
2019-11-14 Thu 1,417,675 -7888 785,236 -923 2,308 +11 17,692 +45
2019-11-16 Sat 1,415,889 -1786 784,988 -248 2,318 +10 17,707 +15
2019-11-19 Tue 1,412,795 -3094 784,223 -765 2,326 +8 17,738 +31
2019-11-21 Thu 1,411,674 -1121 783,943 -280 2,321 -5 17,753 +15
Total Summary +51111 +129
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes