💾Izzy and Conquer: Nobre Alert

https://t.co/k1HagLeF0O | izzynobre arroba https://t.co/N8GNSmAmm4

Followers

152,971

Following

296

Tweets

739,138

Likes

7781

Twitter ID

11436952

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-04-05 Sun 152,824 - 282 - 730,013 - 6,959 -
2020-04-13 Mon 152,904 +80 283 +1 731,163 +1150 7,100 +141
2020-04-14 Tue 152,871 -33 284 +1 731,453 +290 7,111 +11
2020-04-18 Sat 152,678 -193 282 -2 732,107 +654 7,178 +67
2020-04-19 Sun 152,675 -3 282 - 732,115 +8 7,173 -5
2020-04-24 Fri 152,979 +304 284 +2 733,235 +1120 7,259 +86
2020-04-25 Sat 152,979 - 288 +4 733,656 +421 7,314 +55
2020-04-30 Thu 152,934 -45 288 - 734,272 +616 7,370 +56
2020-05-03 Sun 152,945 +11 290 +2 734,636 +364 7,409 +39
2020-05-05 Tue 152,958 +13 291 +1 735,053 +417 7,430 +21
2020-05-08 Fri 152,720 -238 293 +2 736,121 +1068 7,472 +42
2020-05-13 Wed 152,912 +192 293 - 736,891 +770 7,545 +73
2020-05-20 Wed 153,019 +107 294 +1 738,275 +1384 7,693 +148
2020-05-21 Thu 153,024 +5 295 +1 738,497 +222 7,707 +14
2020-05-25 Mon 152,971 -53 296 +1 739,138 +641 7,781 +74
Total Summary +147 +9125
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes