detikcom

Official Twitter of https://t.co/oOBkZ1EQMA. redaksi@detik.com | promosi@detik.com | Android: https://t.co/uBAYnisH9r iPhone: https://t.co/36uDqdyxKN

Followers

15,490,396

Following

28

Tweets

1,560,668

Likes

36

Twitter ID

69183155

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-18 Wed 15,336,937 - 29 - 1,535,284 - 35 -
2019-09-22 Sun 15,349,028 +12091 29 - 1,537,050 +1766 35 -
2019-09-25 Wed 15,368,046 +19018 29 - 1,538,854 +1804 35 -
2019-09-27 Fri 15,379,969 +11923 29 - 1,539,789 +935 35 -
2019-09-29 Sun 15,386,009 +6040 29 - 1,540,057 +268 35 -
2019-10-01 Tue 15,394,273 +8264 29 - 1,540,934 +877 35 -
2019-10-13 Sun 15,424,270 +29997 29 - 1,546,245 +5311 35 -
2019-10-15 Tue 15,429,248 +4978 29 - 1,547,406 +1161 35 -
2019-10-25 Fri 15,450,468 +21220 28 -1 1,551,984 +4578 35 -
2019-11-02 Sat 15,465,534 +15066 28 - 1,554,977 +2993 36 +1
2019-11-04 Mon 15,469,965 +4431 28 - 1,555,816 +839 36 -
2019-11-07 Thu 15,476,674 +6709 28 - 1,557,361 +1545 36 -
2019-11-10 Sun 15,481,084 +4410 28 - 1,558,207 +846 36 -
2019-11-13 Wed 15,486,036 +4952 28 - 1,559,470 +1263 36 -
2019-11-15 Fri 15,490,396 +4360 28 - 1,560,668 +1198 36 -
Total Summary +153459 +25384
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes