Bizim Yazar

Burada yazılan her şey tamamen gerçek yaşamdan alınmıştır

Followers

8,573

Following

0

Tweets

8,775

Likes

47

Twitter ID

700950868493991936

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-16 Mon 6,372 - 4 - 12,164 - 51 -
2020-03-20 Fri 6,369 -3 4 - 12,163 -1 51 -
2020-03-21 Sat 6,369 - 4 - 12,163 - 51 -
2020-03-28 Sat 6,356 -13 5 +1 12,168 +5 51 -
2020-04-11 Sat 6,347 -9 7 +2 12,181 +13 53 +2
2020-04-16 Thu 6,340 -7 8 +1 12,181 - 53 -
2020-04-18 Sat 6,338 -2 8 - 12,182 +1 53 -
2020-04-23 Thu 6,328 -10 8 - 12,187 +5 53 -
2020-04-29 Wed 7,946 +1618 3,265 +3257 12,194 +7 56 +3
2020-05-03 Sun 8,893 +947 5,038 +1773 12,187 -7 56 -
2020-05-05 Tue 8,895 +2 5,010 -28 12,187 - 56 -
2020-05-11 Mon 9,292 +397 5,942 +932 12,186 -1 56 -
2020-05-16 Sat 9,255 -37 5,876 -66 12,158 -28 44 -12
2020-05-19 Tue 9,273 +18 5,835 -41 12,065 -93 48 +4
2020-05-25 Mon 8,573 -700 0 -5835 8,775 -3290 47 -1
Total Summary +2201 -3389
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes