Kağan Kaya

🇹🇷 Seo & Sosyal Medya Uzmanı https://t.co/Wiua2biTpF https://t.co/reeqxnp9N0

Followers

1,051,711

Following

696,748

Tweets

16,021

Likes

50325

Twitter ID

415640429

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-04-12 Sun 1,065,275 - 706,746 - 16,008 - 50,716 -
2020-04-17 Fri 1,063,816 -1459 704,920 -1826 16,007 -1 50,694 -22
2020-04-21 Tue 1,062,248 -1568 703,837 -1083 16,009 +2 50,638 -56
2020-04-25 Sat 1,061,462 -786 703,086 -751 16,012 +3 50,617 -21
2020-05-01 Fri 1,059,861 -1601 702,290 -796 16,012 - 50,554 -63
2020-05-03 Sun 1,059,362 -499 702,149 -141 16,013 +1 50,535 -19
2020-05-04 Mon 1,058,847 -515 701,934 -215 16,014 +1 50,516 -19
2020-05-05 Tue 1,058,485 -362 701,823 -111 16,014 - 50,503 -13
2020-05-09 Sat 1,057,414 -1071 701,180 -643 16,015 +1 50,481 -22
2020-05-11 Mon 1,057,025 -389 700,913 -267 16,015 - 50,466 -15
2020-05-13 Wed 1,056,283 -742 700,243 -670 16,014 -1 50,447 -19
2020-05-21 Thu 1,053,823 -2460 697,942 -2301 16,018 +4 50,384 -63
2020-05-22 Fri 1,053,480 -343 697,522 -420 16,017 -1 50,375 -9
2020-05-28 Thu 1,051,999 -1481 696,908 -614 16,021 +4 50,330 -45
2020-05-29 Fri 1,051,711 -288 696,748 -160 16,021 - 50,325 -5
Total Summary -13564 +13
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes