DolarToday®

Noticias de Venezuela Viernes Nov 15, 2019 el $ cotiza a Bs. 29839,43 y el € a Bs. 32906,63 entra sin bloqueos -► https://t.co/QHIrz49eTW

Followers

3,610,638

Following

3,425

Tweets

1,351,666

Likes

470

Twitter ID

145459615

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-14 Sat 3,579,496 - 3,417 - 1,280,739 - 466 -
2019-09-24 Tue 3,583,787 +4291 3,414 -3 1,287,815 +7076 465 -1
2019-09-25 Wed 3,584,623 +836 3,416 +2 1,289,549 +1734 465 -
2019-09-28 Sat 3,585,698 +1075 3,416 - 1,291,838 +2289 465 -
2019-10-03 Thu 3,588,307 +2609 3,420 +4 1,298,056 +6218 465 -
2019-10-07 Mon 3,590,238 +1931 3,420 - 1,300,956 +2900 465 -
2019-10-13 Sun 3,592,806 +2568 3,425 +5 1,306,361 +5405 465 -
2019-10-19 Sat 3,596,111 +3305 3,425 - 1,316,138 +9777 465 -
2019-10-22 Tue 3,597,906 +1795 3,425 - 1,318,083 +1945 465 -
2019-10-24 Thu 3,599,646 +1740 3,423 -2 1,322,322 +4239 465 -
2019-10-28 Mon 3,600,951 +1305 3,424 +1 1,326,263 +3941 465 -
2019-10-31 Thu 3,602,488 +1537 3,424 - 1,329,674 +3411 465 -
2019-11-03 Sun 3,604,041 +1553 3,424 - 1,334,917 +5243 465 -
2019-11-10 Sun 3,607,508 +3467 3,424 - 1,344,769 +9852 466 +1
2019-11-15 Fri 3,610,638 +3130 3,425 +1 1,351,666 +6897 470 +4
Total Summary +31142 +70927
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes