𝔹𝕝𝕦𝕖𝔽𝕚𝕣𝕖 𝕄𝕖𝕕𝕚𝕒 🍁 ‏

Everyone has a story. Whats yours? Let us help you get it out there? #socialmedia #video #design #branding #GetPublished #BookMarketing #Booklayout #vancouver

Followers

40,803

Following

32,222

Tweets

3,875

Likes

574

Twitter ID

1887509300

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-07 Sun 40,865 - 32,216 - 3,876 - 575 -
2019-04-09 Tue 40,857 -8 32,212 -4 3,876 - 575 -
2019-04-19 Fri 40,920 +63 32,214 +2 3,875 -1 574 -1
2019-04-25 Thu 40,975 +55 32,211 -3 3,875 - 574 -
2019-04-30 Tue 40,992 +17 32,204 -7 3,875 - 574 -
2019-05-08 Wed 40,967 -25 32,182 -22 3,875 - 574 -
2019-05-14 Tue 40,902 -65 32,167 -15 3,875 - 574 -
2019-05-24 Fri 40,839 -63 32,134 -33 3,875 - 574 -
2019-06-01 Sat 40,821 -18 32,125 -9 3,875 - 574 -
2019-06-02 Sun 40,819 -2 32,125 - 3,875 - 574 -
2019-06-10 Mon 40,807 -12 32,165 +40 3,875 - 573 -1
2019-06-12 Wed 40,805 -2 32,185 +20 3,875 - 573 -
2019-06-14 Fri 40,808 +3 32,249 +64 3,875 - 574 +1
2019-06-24 Mon 40,813 +5 32,225 -24 3,875 - 574 -
2019-06-25 Tue 40,803 -10 32,222 -3 3,875 - 574 -
Total Summary -62 -1
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes