Barack Obama

Dad, husband, President, citizen.

Followers

110,220,167

Following

610,947

Tweets

15,687

Likes

11

Twitter ID

813286

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-14 Mon 109,379,745 - 611,510 - 15,687 - 11 -
2019-10-15 Tue 109,427,404 +47659 611,493 -17 15,688 +1 11 -
2019-10-19 Sat 109,582,195 +154791 611,426 -67 15,691 +3 11 -
2019-10-20 Sun 109,619,033 +36838 611,406 -20 15,691 - 11 -
2019-10-23 Wed 109,726,228 +107195 611,342 -64 15,691 - 11 -
2019-10-24 Thu 109,775,365 +49137 611,319 -23 15,691 - 11 -
2019-10-27 Sun 109,836,458 +61093 611,286 -33 15,691 - 11 -
2019-10-28 Mon 109,855,761 +19303 611,252 -34 15,691 - 11 -
2019-10-29 Tue 109,873,546 +17785 611,232 -20 15,682 -9 11 -
2019-10-31 Thu 109,920,606 +47060 611,205 -27 15,682 - 11 -
2019-11-03 Sun 109,989,067 +68461 611,149 -56 15,683 +1 11 -
2019-11-06 Wed 110,062,228 +73161 611,078 -71 15,684 +1 11 -
2019-11-09 Sat 110,110,069 +47841 611,064 -14 15,685 +1 11 -
2019-11-11 Mon 110,160,099 +50030 611,024 -40 15,687 +2 11 -
2019-11-15 Fri 110,220,167 +60068 610,947 -77 15,687 - 11 -
Total Summary +840422 -
Next update in 10 hours 7 minutes