Alaattin Çağıl

GoldenPalm Awarded Social Media Specialist&Digital Strategist, @usmedorgtr Aegean President, Author | Founder of @2roimedya | info@alaattincagil.com @NaifDurgun

Followers

1,605,931

Following

835,792

Tweets

4,655

Likes

250053

Twitter ID

1632426716

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-30 Mon 1,617,906 - 840,787 - 4,612 - 253,202 -
2019-10-01 Tue 1,617,710 -196 840,693 -94 4,612 - 253,121 -81
2019-10-09 Wed 1,615,680 -2030 839,635 -1058 4,626 +14 252,590 -531
2019-10-13 Sun 1,614,382 -1298 839,265 -370 4,625 -1 252,339 -251
2019-10-18 Fri 1,613,224 -1158 838,639 -626 4,626 +1 251,871 -468
2019-10-25 Fri 1,611,950 -1274 837,979 -660 4,629 +3 251,498 -373
2019-10-28 Mon 1,611,269 -681 837,729 -250 4,633 +4 251,318 -180
2019-11-01 Fri 1,610,444 -825 837,305 -424 4,638 +5 251,064 -254
2019-11-04 Mon 1,609,784 -660 837,049 -256 4,639 +1 250,922 -142
2019-11-08 Fri 1,608,802 -982 836,638 -411 4,645 +6 250,566 -356
2019-11-10 Sun 1,608,661 -141 836,548 -90 4,643 -2 250,487 -79
2019-11-11 Mon 1,608,466 -195 836,495 -53 4,642 -1 250,432 -55
2019-11-15 Fri 1,606,609 -1857 836,135 -360 4,645 +3 250,189 -243
2019-11-16 Sat 1,606,464 -145 836,036 -99 4,648 +3 250,159 -30
2019-11-18 Mon 1,605,931 -533 835,792 -244 4,655 +7 250,053 -106
Total Summary -11975 +43
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes