summit1g
summit1g

I'm a competitive CounterStrike player who likes to play casually now and many other games. You will mostly see me play CS, H1Z1, and single player games at night. There will be many other games played on this stream in the future as they come out :D

Followers

3,959,937

Views

306,718,018

Twitch ID

26490481

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 3,913,483 - 298,856,332 -
2019-08-11 Sun 3,924,293 +10810 299,878,095 +1021763
2019-08-14 Wed 3,925,737 +1444 300,086,121 +208026
2019-08-18 Sun 3,933,952 +8215 301,221,776 +1135655
2019-08-20 Tue 3,938,824 +4872 302,165,653 +943877
2019-08-22 Thu 3,942,270 +3446 302,731,506 +565853
2019-08-23 Fri 3,944,374 +2104 303,050,692 +319186
2019-08-29 Thu 3,953,108 +8734 304,232,832 +1182140
2019-08-30 Fri 3,953,713 +605 304,422,468 +189636
2019-09-07 Sat 3,958,712 +4999 305,777,202 +1354734
2019-09-08 Sun 3,958,716 +4 305,779,674 +2472
2019-09-12 Thu 3,959,929 +1213 306,189,718 +410044
2019-09-13 Fri 3,959,977 +48 306,264,099 +74381
2019-09-14 Sat 3,960,062 +85 306,338,831 +74732
2019-09-19 Thu 3,959,937 -125 306,718,018 +379187
Total Summary +46454 +7861686
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes