imaqtpie
imaqtpie

Former pro player taking a break to show the ropes to everyone! Come and ask away, ill be sure to answer. @imaqtpielol

Followers

2,599,902

Views

320,767,302

Twitch ID

24991333

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-05 Mon 2,599,526 - 318,988,759 -
2019-08-07 Wed 2,599,020 -506 319,087,096 +98337
2019-08-11 Sun 2,603,834 +4814 319,266,673 +179577
2019-08-15 Thu 2,600,423 -3411 319,394,649 +127976
2019-08-20 Tue 2,600,939 +516 319,578,956 +184307
2019-08-22 Thu 2,601,169 +230 319,676,366 +97410
2019-08-23 Fri 2,601,285 +116 319,732,291 +55925
2019-08-24 Sat 2,601,284 -1 319,774,383 +42092
2019-08-29 Thu 2,601,594 +310 320,040,533 +266150
2019-08-31 Sat 2,601,581 -13 320,067,216 +26683
2019-09-02 Mon 2,601,590 +9 320,186,952 +119736
2019-09-08 Sun 2,601,271 -319 320,415,025 +228073
2019-09-12 Thu 2,600,751 -520 320,554,173 +139148
2019-09-16 Mon 2,600,550 -201 320,668,318 +114145
2019-09-19 Thu 2,599,902 -648 320,767,302 +98984
Total Summary +376 +1778543
Next update in 20 hours 54 minutes